Courses

I deliver workshops at my studio and Okells Garden Centre in Tarporley Cheshire. Booking for my courses is through my email twigtwisters@aol.com, Okells bookings are done by contacting them directly, details are below. I can also run private workshops for small groups of friends with a minimum of 6 participants.

At My Studio

The Boshaw Centre, Dunham on the Hill, Cheshire WA6 0LX. All courses are £55 per person, 10-4pm, please bring a packed lunch. Places are secured by a £25 non refundable deposit.

Saturday 9th September
Make what you like

Saturday 23rd September
Hares or stag heads

Saturday 30th September
Make what you like

Saturday 7th & 8th October
2 day life size stag/deer workshop

Thursday 12th October
Make what you like

ENQUIRE NOW

At Okells Garden Centre

Duddon Heath Nr. Tarporley, Cheshire CW6 0EP. All workshops are £75 including lunch – 10am-3pm. Email: workshops@okellsgardencentre.co.uk or pop into Okells and speak to a member of staff about availability, alternatively call 01829 741512.

Wednesday 12th July
Hares

Wednesday 26th July
Hares

Thursday 7th September
Hares

Friday 22nd September
Foxes & Piglets

Friday 13th / Saturday 14th October
Full Deer / Stag
(2 day workshop – £150)

Wednesday 18th October
Hares

Wednesday 25th October
Stag Heads

Wednesday 8 November
Christmas Decorations

Thursday 9th November
Stag Heads

Saturday 11th November
Christmas Decorations

Friday 8th December
Stag Heads

ENQUIRE NOW