Courses

I deliver workshops at my studio and Okells Garden Centre in Tarporley Cheshire. Booking for my courses is through my email twigtwisters@aol.com, Okells bookings are done by contacting them directly, details are below. I can also run private workshops for small groups of friends with a minimum of 6 participants.

At Okells Garden Centre

Duddon Heath Nr. Tarporley, Cheshire CW6 0EP. All workshops are £75 including lunch – 10am-3pm. Email: workshops@okellsgardencentre.co.uk or pop into Okells and speak to a member of staff about availability, alternatively call 01829 741512.

Friday 28th September
Hares

Friday 12th / Saturday 13th October
Life size Deer / Stag
(2 day workshop – £150)

Friday 26th October
Stag Head / Highland Cow head

Thursday 8th November
Christmas Decorations

Friday 9th November
Stag Head / Highland Cow head

Sunday 11th November
Christmas Decorations

Thursday 6th December
Stag Heads

Saturday 8th December
Christmas Decorations

ENQUIRE NOW

At My Studio

The Boshaw Centre, Dunham on the Hill, Cheshire WA6 0LX. All courses are £55 per person, 10-4pm, please bring a packed lunch. Places are secured by a £25 non refundable deposit.

Saturday 8th September

Make what you like

Sunday 30th September
Make what you like

Friday 19th October

Make what you like or 2 day stag workshop

Saturday 20th October
Make what you like

Saturday 10th November
Xmas decorations, stag heads or Make what you like

ENQUIRE NOW